Affordable, manageable, understandable solution for cyber security. Get early access for Product X !

Choose a Free Tool to Scan Your IT Asset

Free Tools List as Table

Name

API Name

Membership

API Support

Network Scan
Top 10 UDP Ports Scanner udp-port-scanner No Yes
Send Ping Online send-ping No Yes
TCP Full Port Scan full-port-tcp-scan No Yes
Top 10 TCP Ports Scanner tcp-port-scanner No Yes
Threat Intel
Subdomain Finder find-subdomains No Yes
Technology Identifier technology-identifier No Yes
DNS Lookups
DNS MX Record Lookup mx-record-lookup No Yes
DNS NS Record Lookup ns-record-lookup No Yes
DNS ANY Record Query dns-any-query No Yes
DNS TXT Record Lookup txt-record-lookup No Yes
DNS Zone Transfer Checker dns-zone-transfer No Yes
DNS A Record Lookup a-record-lookup No Yes
DNS AAAA Record Lookup (IPv6) aaaa-record-lookup No Yes
DNS CNAME Record Lookup dns-cname-record-lookup No Yes
Other Information Gathering Scans
Allowed HTTP Methods http-methods No Yes
HTML Links Extractor - No No
Version Control System Scanner version-control-system No Yes
Other Files Scanner other-files-scanner No Yes
Log File Scanner log-file-scanner No Yes
Backup Files Scanner backup-files No Yes
Leaked API Key Scanner leaked-api-key No Yes
Other Vulnerability Scans
Mysql Empty Password Scanner mysql-empty-pass No Yes
SSH V1 Vulnerability Scanner ssh-v1 No Yes
Allowed HTTP Methods http-methods No Yes
SMBGhost Rce Vulnerability Scanner (CVE-2020-0796) smbghost-rce-cve-2020-0796 No Yes
Azure Subdomain Takeover Vulnerability Scanner azure-scanner No Yes
FTP Vulnerabilities
FTP Bounce Checker ftp-bounce-vulnerability-checker No Yes
Proftpd Backdoor Checker proftpd-backdoor-vulnerability No Yes
Vsftpd Backdoor Checker vsftpd-backdoor No Yes
Anonymous FTP Login Checker anonymous-ftp-login-checker No Yes
Wordpress Scanner
Wordpress Theme Detector wp-theme-detector No Yes
Wordpress Plugin Detector wp-plugin-detector No Yes
Wordpress User Detector wp-user-detector No Yes
Full Wordpress Scanner online-wordpress-vulnerablity-scanner No Yes
Online WordPress Duplicator plugin Directory Traversal Vulnerability (CVE-2020-11738) Scanner wp-duplicator-dt-scanner-cve-2020-11738 No Yes
SSL Vulnerabilities
SSL/TLS Supported Cipher check-ssl-supported-cipher No Yes
SSL Heart Bleed check-ssl-heart-bleed No Yes
SSL Poodle check-ssl-poodle No Yes
SSL Crime check-ssl-crime No Yes
Other Web Security Scans
Mida eFramework Rce Vulnerability Scanner (CVE-2020-15920) mida-eframework-rce-cve-2020-15920 No Yes
Artica Web Proxy Authentication Bypass Vulnerability Scanner (CVE-2020-17506) artica-proxy-auth-bypass-cve-2020-17506 No Yes
.NET Framework, SharePoint Server, and Visual Studio Remote Code Execution Vulnerability Scanner (CVE-2020-1147) sharepointer-visualstudio-rce-cve-2020-1147 No Yes
GLPI Bypass Vulnerability Scanner (CVE-2020-11034) glpi-bypass-cve-2020-11034 No Yes
Oracle WebLogic RCE Vulnerability (CVE-2020-14882) Scanner oracle-weblogic-rce-cve-2020-14882 No Yes
Atlassian Crowd and Crowd Data Center Vulnerability (CVE-2019-11580) Scanner atlassian-crowd-data-center-cve-2019-11580 No Yes
BigIP Rce Vulnerability Scanner (CVE-2020-5902) bigIP-rce-cve-2020-5902 No Yes
Path Traversal on Citrix XenMobile Server (CVE-2020-8209) Scanner citrix-xenmobile-path-traversal-cve-2020-8209 No Yes
Citrix ADC and Citrix Gateway Vulnerability (CVE-2020-8193) Scanner citrix-adc-gateway-cve-2020-8193 No Yes
Alerta Vulnerability (CVE-2020-26214) Scanner alerta-scanner-cve-2020-26214 No Yes
Citrix Application Delivery Controller, Citrix Gateway, and Citrix SD-WAN WANOP (CVE-2019-19781) Scanner citrix-application-delivery-sd-wan-wanop-cve-2019-19781 No Yes
Pulse Secure Pulse Connect Secure Vulnerability (CVE-2019-11510) Scanner pulse-connect-secure-cve-2019-11510 No Yes
Subdomain Takeover Vulnerability Scanner subdomain-takeover No Yes
Panel Scanner panel-vulnerability-scanner No Yes
Apache Flink Vulnerability (CVE-2020-17519) Scanner apache-flink-scanner-cve-2020-17519 No Yes
Microsoft SharePoint Remote Code Execution Vulnerability (CVE-2020-16952) Scanner microsofft-sharepointer-rce-cve-2020-16952 No Yes
Joomla Component GMapFP Vulnerability (CVE-2020-23972) Scanner joomla-gmapfp-cve-2020-23972 No Yes
SQL Server Reporting Services RCE Vulnerability (CVE-2020-0618) Scanner ssrs-rce-scanner-cve-2020-0618 No Yes
SolarWinds Orion LFI Vulnerability (SUPERNOVA) (CVE-2020-10148) Scanner solarwinds-lfi-scanner-cve-2020-10148 No Yes
Online Nexus Repository Manager 3 RCE Vulnerability (CVE-2020-10199) Scanner nxrm-rce-scanner-cve-2020-10199 No Yes
SEOmatic Server-Side Template Injection Vulnerability (CVE-2020-9757) Scanner seomatic-vulnerability-cve-2020-9757 No Yes
Apache Tomcat Vulnerability (CVE-2020-9484) Scanner apache-tomcat-rce-cve-2020-9484 No Yes
Apache OFBiz Vulnerability (CVE-2020-9496) Scanner apache-ofbiz-cve-2020-9496 No Yes
Network Vulnerability Scans

Do you need more?

Get help from professional hackers. Learn about our penetration test service now!

Read About Pentest